Africa-Union
Commercial trading
Distributors
Energy
Food Security
Financial business
Health and medical
Mining
Public works
Telebusiness
Trading
Transport
Africa Union
 

Contact us

P. O. BOX 4233 Rivonia, 2128, Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: + 27 11 + 444 4559 / 444 5131-2 | Fax:+ 27 11 +444 4843 / 884 501

Divisions Email address
AFRICA UNION FOOD SECURITY foodsec@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION ENERGY energy@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION TELECOMMUNICATIONS telec@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION MINING CORPORATION mining@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION HEALTH health@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION FINANCIAL SERVICES funding@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION COMMERCIAL INVESTMENTS investments@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION PUBLIC WORKS publicworks@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION TRADING trading@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION TRANSPORT transport@africa-union.biz
AFRICA UNION DISTRIBUTORS distributors@africa-union.biz
   

P. O. BOX 4233 Rivonia, 2128, Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: + 27 11 + 444 4559 / 444 5131-2 | Fax:+ 27 11 +444 4843 / 884 501